had a doctor's appointment yesterday. got referred to a gender clinic, but we have to wait a week to even call them. years ago i would've been so happy about this, but im honestly so pissed about being forced to do this the "official" way. i don't want to sit on waitlists and get my blood drawn all the time and get therapy and get asked invasive questions about something i'm ashamed of. none of this is even set in stone cus my mom might not even want to deal with this. i don't want her to be involved at all. they took my vial, and now i'm gonna have to wait a minimum of another month at least before i can get back on it, whether i go diy again or not. i hate how everyone acts like what i did was some horrible dangerous thing. can't recommend diy more if ur trans.

also turns out the hospital closed that gender clinic. so i got referred to a gender clinic that doesn't even exist anymore and hasn't existed for 6 months.
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )