Date: 6 February 2026
I don’t get why ppl dislike me so much. I was playing lethal company with my friends (or they had been playing for a while and I just joined) and I happened to die, not that I was trying to die but I also wasn’t being my most careful self… cs I mean it’s just a game with friends, didn’t think I had to take it that seriously. But after I died one of my friends left the game and wouldn’t speak for the rest of the evening. And yk everyone else felt done with the game, and didn’t really wanna play knowing he was mad. He wrote in the server: “I haven’t felt this bad since 4 weeks ago” (I think I know what he means when he says that but It’s a long story). So obviously I feel like shit, like fuck I made him rage quit and feel the worst he’s felt in 4 weeks, and then everyone else wanted to quit too, doesn’t make u feel the best.
So I apologize, but I get no response. And so I apologize again, and this time he says “I know your probably didn’t mean to”. But he adds that him playing games is his only time were he doesn’t have to stress and basically how I was ruining that. Btw I feel the same way, I was just tryna relax and play games with my friends, I obv didn’t mean for any of this to happen.
He then makes a mod that would have disabled me from dying how I died, and he makes the picture (of the mod) of my pfp to mock me and posts it in the server, idk it felt a little too far… I feel like he doesn’t like me? And maybe I shouldn’t care but I do. I don’t get why he got so mad at me dying when everyone else had died (including him) before, and I wasn’t even trolling, I had been carrying us before that (imo). I guess not everyone can like u. But I atleast dont want ppl to dislike me. Also why can’t I get some slack, I’ve told my friends that my grandma has died, can’t I get just one week off pls? One week without feeling like everyone’s misery is my fault. Idk. Anyway that’s abt it.
- Elliot
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )