not doing hw

at school on average i usually get 80s/B's for my grades and im ok wit that, im not a perfectionist when it comes to grades, as long as i end the mp with decent shit

but i think a week ago i couldnt bring myself to do any of my hw, the second id get home i would just collapse onto my bed and sleep or go on my phone. usually only my reading hw would get done becuz i like the writing questions they give us abt the book were reading as a class and i usually get them all correct so it makes me feel smart B)

whenever i tell myself to do my hw i tell myself ill do it later or, a couple days earlier, id say to myself i could miss 1 or 2 hw assignments and ion owe them shit (not now tho bcz im sure all of my missing hw is starting to hurt my grades :,C) cant tell if this is being tired or jus being a whiny bitch and not doing my work..... but either way i really need better self control :(




0 Kudos

Comments

Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )