Linux

Any Linux user here? Comment your distro below…


1 Kudos

Comments

Displaying 4 of 4 comments ( View all | Add Comment )

raven

raven's profile picture

I do not have a particular disto, i am mainly ising mx, but anything goes really, as long as its not arch, gentoo of lfs, i did not figured them out yet


Report Comment



Arch isnt bad actually you gotta give it a try

by L (Lawliet); ; Report

arch is kinda pointless tbh


if you want stability and program support you go for debian based distros

if you want speed and control over your environment from streamlined kernel and program compilation you go slackware, gentoo, LFS, T2SDE

arch distros are as slow as debian due to precompiled binaries and kernels while being as finicky and unstable as slackware. kinda the worst of both worlds IMO

by ancep (evil); ; Report

ancep (evil)

ancep (evil)'s profile picture

Windows 7


Report Comment



Way better than the new windows shi

by L (Lawliet); ; Report

Cyber Mokou

Cyber Mokou's profile picture

Gentoo :3


Report Comment



One of the best distros

by L (Lawliet); ; Report

Cosm1c

Cosm1c's profile picture

Mint and arch mainly


Report Comment



Nice combo actually

by L (Lawliet); ; Report