s0va's profile picture

Published by

published

Category: Life

FUCK IM MAD

So an hour ago, I was playing Oldschool Runscape, and THIS A**HOLE acts all horny in the group chat. Since I'm a gigachad and not a virgin, I immediately realized what was going on. He was a gooner. I then felt the need to say something. I said as follows *takes a sip of my wine*


*inhales*

"Gooning is not good for you, it alters your brain"


I was then met with an angry mob of sweaty nerds screaming and yelling at me "DONT TELL ME HOW TO LIVE". EXCUSE ME? I'm out here, TRYING TO TELL YOU GUYS SOMETHING NO ONE EVER TOLD ME BEFORE AND YOU GUYS ARE BITCHING ABOUT IT? I'm a gigachad! I have a loving and caring gf, so I shouldnt even be mad abt this and just let them yap and keep sinking deeper into that porn addiction hellhole, but I cant stay quiet, I WANT THOSE NERDS TO KNOW THAT THEY ARE VIRGINS!

Long story short, I told them that theyre all virgins, and shat on them for 5 minutes until it felt like a huge waste of time, then i closed the chat and went back to my gigachad life.


The moral of the story, dont help losers, they dont want help. Let them learn on their own. Bring back bullying, and stop playing Overwatch.


What about you guys? Have you ever encountered a virgin loser who didnt know he was a virgin loser? Share your thoughts! Also, dont forget to like, subscribe and hit the bell for more updates like this.


BTW: Oldschool Runescape is free. Go try it out, and make sure to hide the chat, so you don't end up seeing the same SLOP that I was forced to look at.


Have a nice day.


Me after pwning those losers


6 Kudos

Comments

Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )