HEYY Y'ALL!! Soo not even gonna lie my middle school experience has been sooo bad social wise when it comes to the girls in my class.. Like srs why are these people so mean when it comes to people with WAYYY different interests than the norm? We all have different interests and stuff.. Don't be so mean and judgemental about it?
Like.. Just because I like old sci-fi shows doesn't mean you have to be all upfront and mean about it for no apparent reason? PLUS, who the hell cares if its not popular or well made budget wise?! If its a good story with GREAT characters and plot points that's all it should matter!
And its not like I'm not a bitch to these people because of this! I actually listen to them whenever they come up to yap to me about their fav shows and ACTUALLY try them out. (I don't really like them personally but I still am respectful about it and js state my opinion that its not my type of thing).
But yea this whole thing makes me feel a little salty.. CANT I JUST WATCH DOCTOR WHO IN PEACE IN RECESS WITHOUT YU BREATHING DOWN MY NECK AND SAYING ITS AHH AND THAT IM WEIRD ASF FOR WATCHING IT? LIKE MAN GET OUTTA MY FACE!!
.....
Thank you for reading my little hateful rant :)
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )