whenever i talk about how much i like to sing i always cringe at myself (much like i am right now while typing that) because I'm afraid people will assume that I'm trying to gloat myself when I'm really not. I mean i don't even know if i even have a good voice but trust it probably wouldn't stop me. Actually not to be dramatic but i would be devastated if i found out i had a terrible voice like i would immediately watch vocal coaches on YouTube or something (if i had money then i would definitely hire one).
On another note, why are karaoke places so expensive? Like just for an hour its 30-50 dollars and at that point i would rather just build my own karaoke booth in my future house... Anyways I've only gone with other people but imagine if i went by myself??? I don't think I'd ever leave...especially if i built one in my own house...🍀⋆.˚
Comments
Comments disabled.