I preface this by saying
I LIVE IN THE USA, AND THE STATE I LIVE IN SAYS 18 IS THE AGE OF CONSENT
OKAY??
COOL SOOO
I dont care what anyone says, people drooling and tripping over themselves when someone (Majority women) turns 18 is scary, and I think it is horrifying.
WHY DO WE HAVE A COUNTDOWN TO WHEN SOME CELEBS TURN 18 ???????
FFREAKS
It doesn't suddenly make it okay to be sexually attracted to a freshly 18 year old just because that's the age of consent.
THAT'S
WEIRD.
I'm like 90% sure the brain fully develops at 25 scientifically.
How is someone going to be allowed to legally strip at a strip club but not drink
THE HELL ?????
MOST EVERY 18-20 YEAR OLD IVE MET IS SO IMMATURE. I genuinely questioned how I, when I was considered a minor by most people ... (I consider 18 to be a minor still, but the world isn't ready for that.. ) was more mature than the 'legal adults' around me.
Pack it up, bro.
I do not know how to feel about people who are called pedophiles at 18 when dating a 17-year-old.
I think it's considered weird only because 18 is the age of consent...
I've been 17 and turned 18 recently, and I feel
EXACTLY the same as I did at 17,,,
20 and 17 tho ??? Thats weird.
Just like how 17 and 14 would be
Yeah
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )