I had a nice beach date
I don't usually blog stuff about my day but I never had a date on a beach before so it was lowkey my first time cause I couldn't drive back then and broke asf lol but I preplanned almost everything I kinda forget some items but the essential items were already in the bag, before I got to the beach TELL ME HOW MANY PEOPLE CAN'T DRIVE I can't relate but I know what to do in any situation some guy almost hit me going on a 80mph while I'm on the right side literally the slow lane this guy was swerving and crap while this guy was swerving he hits this sharps ass turn literally almost hitting me. My bad for this random ass rant but I had to let it out back to the story when I got there trying to find her it was funny that we parked next to each other and we both texted each other about the vehicle we are in and deadass at the same time looked at each other and laughed so hard, after that we got out I greeted her with giant smile on my face and SHE BROUGHT HER BUNNYYYYYYY I ADORE BUNNYS SO MUCH MAN okay okay let me lowkey just skip that part so we put down our stuff and towels etc and I asked her wanna watch a romcom movie? She said yeah let me grab our snacks; ps the movie was called "She's The Man" made in 2006 my year I love it 10/10 you should watch' between half towards the end I noticed that the sun was going down and we took a break and played in the water it was like 63% degrees so it was cold but we did not care and I took so many photos of me and her I can't show bc I want to keep it to myself and her safety. We went back to finishing the movie and the sun was gone and the lights are on and the city lights looked really amazing so I suggested lets walk on the pier and she agreed, I asked her did you enjoy your time with me? She said yes and we should do this again.
Did I do good or nah??????
In the end I got some in&out with her and she smiled at me hoping I can do this again sometimes.
:)
HOLY YAP
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )