I’m gonna be the better person and be nonchalant about my ex friends cuz they mad 🌝 I know they gonna keep blaming me, and complain when I blame them back liek okokokokok…
but it’s all okay cuz I jus have cooler fiends that think I’m cool, and support me through my journey…. ❤️🩹❤️🩹 they all like me actually!! Yayy yayy
I thought about yuri but forgot what i was even saying about her… i think I just wanna forget about them…. -_-
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )