I wish we always had more time to sleep in the morning instead of just in the winter. It really sucks that we have to wake up so early now, and it's STILL so damn dark outside UGGHH, can anyone relate to me here??? Why can't we just wake up later in the morning, bruh
Especially with sleep deprivation and insomnia, it really just makes everything worse. I feel like a literal zombie....... 🧟 🧟 🧟 🧟 🧟 🧟Â
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )