Just a random rant I guess, but I've been thinking about dyeing my hair again. I wanna do a dark red or green, but I'm just worried it won't look good :( Maybe I'll just do the ends instead of my while head, I think that would look cute! I also wanna cut my hair into a certain style, but I have no clue what that said style would be yet ส ( โค โค โค)สย
My hair is naturally curly/wavy and I have yet to learn how to properly take care of that yet since I was raised to treat my hair like it's straight, so maybe I'll figure that out first before doing anything else to my hair again. Speaking of which, if you have any recs on how to figure out what my hair needs, lmk! A girl needs some help :)ย
Also would this be fashion category? Life? Idk I'll just put life just in case, I mean I am kinda just ranting so yeah
Anywaysssss, uhm thats it I guess, have a good day/night!! โก
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )