You're not Hypersexual, you're 12

You're not Hypersexual

Genuinely it's pissing me off with the amount of people MY AGE talking about being Hypersexual like it's Autism in 2020.

Like no, being Hypersexual isn't another sexuality or gender, why the hell is there a flag for it?

Why are you guys making whole ass vent Tiktoks about "Being Hypersexual is so.. Just like... Awful!"

Why are you going around shouting "I'M HORNY AND I JUST CAN'T CONTROL IT" to the world

Why is your first response to "What would you tell an employer first during an interview", "Erm.. I'm actually Hypersexual..." when you'll literally forget what that word means by the end of the month

Most of the people like this are like 12 going through hormones and all that crap or those same people who call themselves "young gooners" or something because they watched Gacha Heat when they were like 8

Now I'm not saying that kids can't be Hypersexual...

But like half of these people talking about being Hypersexual and Uncontrollably Horny are in 6th grade, just found out what that word meant, and are instantly applying it to themselves.

What I think is that you shouldn't just call yourself Hypersex when you're a kid unless you're actually diagnosed. Your hormones are still kinda acting up so you probably wouldn't know if you're actually Hypersex.

When you're an ADULT, who the hell cares? You're grown. Your hormones are (usually)  regulated. You could probably tell if you're ACTUALLY Hypersexual. (But what do I know I'm 14 and insane)

Side note: Why are you guys posting it all over the god damn internet?!

It's like when people suddenly discovered what Autism was and suddenly everyone's Autistic!

Everyone discovered what the LGBT+ was all about and suddenly everyone's Gay!

Everyone discovered what Depression was and suddenly everyone's Depressed!

Even in communities that aren't mainstream!

People found out THIS SITE exists and now EVERYONE is on here!

People found out about Spawnism and suddenly there's an infestation!

I could go on and on and on.

It's their entire personality for a week to 3 months before they drop it and move on.

And you wanna know a pattern with these people? They're all in Middle or High school. MAYBE 5th or 4th grade if the brainrot got to them early.

And I know..

 "Just let people express themselves!"

"Here comes the fun police"

I know, and I don't care.

I can say what I want and what I want to say is that this is stupid.

It's all the same thing over and over again!

People find something, suddenly it's their whole thing for the next few weeks!

I just find it kinda annoying seeing it over and over and over again.

Like Oml I get it, you're horny and you're supposedly Hypersexual. Next week you're gonna say that gooning is gross and horrible and disgusting and people who masturbate should die.

People like that (Those "Gooner = Bad" people) are annoying as fuck too, I might just make a whole separate post about them too.

Any who, sorry for not posting in a minute.

I don't know how to end this since I'm really tired and shit.

The stuff happening around the world is making me so tired and done with everything on the internet.

So remember to drink water, eat something good, remember you're loved, look both ways before you cross the street, and stay safe!

Have a good day/afternoon/night batz!

🦇🦇🦇


17 Kudos

Comments

Displaying 4 of 4 comments ( View all | Add Comment )

varu

varu's profile picture

despite just how weird it is, its so unsafe to post about being horny online as a kid!! its like an invitation fo r creeps to interract with you... im really worried about how kids these days dont know much about online safety :(


Report Comment



Exactly!! Like talking abt that stuff online attracts creeps like a magnet! They genuinely need to add an Online safety class to schools bcs why are kids doing crap like this!

by VAMPIRE_FREAK; ; Report

i remember being taught online safety as a kid idk why they stopped

by varu; ; Report

amethyst!!

amethyst!!'s profile picture

YES. While I myself am a teenager, I feel it’s so odd how same many hormonal horny teenagers think that they are hypersexual. While there is some actual cases that teenagers have it, it’s so tiring seeing all these people just go on ahead and see one thing about it and immediately say they just have it. Unsure how to explain it, but it’s really irritating.


Report Comment



It's like when little kids discover mermaids or something and they pretend to be mermaids! It's all the same things all over again! Time is a CIRCLE. T_T

by VAMPIRE_FREAK; ; Report

sh1verxo

sh1verxo's profile picture

speaking facts idk why people actin so wack tho- deadass diddnt know you could decorate posts btw ;-;


Report Comment



Lol I didn't know you could decorate posts either until I looked through a buncha blogs T_T

by VAMPIRE_FREAK; ; Report

Yibumilk

Yibumilk's profile picture

La mayoría de los niños a esa edad, ya que entran a la adolescencia, buscan encasillarse en algo, alguna etiqueta o algo que les permita ser parte de un grupo de personas, y generalmente lo hacen con lo que esté más de moda en ese momento; sobre todo si tienen redes sociales, buscan imitar lo que ven sin entender que las personas que ellos observan en las redes son mucho mayores que ellos; solo piensan que esas cosas son "geniales". Pero aunque parezca inofensivo, es bastante peligroso; muchos mayores se aprovechan de ese pensamiento en niños más pequeños para sacar cosas desagradables a cambio.


Report Comment



Kids genuinley need to be more careful on the internet! Schools should have online saftey classes for kids. And a whole lot more talking about mental and social health!

by VAMPIRE_FREAK; ; Report