I think I'll die if I don't write about this

I am aware that there are worse things in the world but like I went through my ex-friend's repost (who I had a dramatic fall out with and eventually made up cause she apologized and all but I genuinely still despise the actual shit out of her โ™ฅ๏ธ) and like it's genuinely all so performative and fake to the point it pisses me off like it gets to a point ok

I know you don't listen to Spotify and have no activity on there whatsoever pls stop reposting about it I know you're homophobic and secretly judge people for being a part of the LGBTQ community and I know for a fact you haven't watched call me by your name you ugly dog so stop reposting about it and making the songs your whole personality and no Jessica you absolutely cannot repost about love and how you hate gossiping when all you do in class is gossip and try to create drama please stop and please you have absolutely never experienced addiction and you'd probably bully someone for being addicted to something so please

Sorry not sorry felt cute might delete later ๐Ÿคž



0 Kudos

Comments

Displaying 1 of 1 comments ( View all | Add Comment )

ADA

ADA's profile picture

I think hes mad at jessica


Report Comment