I actually really like pepsi, and it's cheaper than coca cola. The can is nothing to write home about though, just the pepsi logo and a bunch of cherries on a black background.
The fizz is quiet, but not completely inaudible when you open it.
The smell is very sweet, and it has this caramel smell to it, with a big hint of cherries to it.
But what about the taste? It doesn't have that strong of a taste. It does taste like a bit of cherries though, and the taste is actually a pretty good mix of cherries and cola. As in; you can clearly taste both.
I'd say it's pretty good. I would defenitely buy it again. 7/10
Soda Review #3 - Pepsi Cherry Flavour (Zero Sugar)
2 Kudos
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )