I'm actually someones Pink Triangle situation oh my goodness

(I had to make this blog.. I needed to talk about this)

For context, I'm asexual, but if I were to identify myself with a sexuality based on my preferences, I'd say woman/ lesbian. *

OKAY, I have a guy friend (bad mistake first of all), and he recently told me he liked me. I told him that I'm sorry, but I didn't like him that way, and that I'm a lesbian. Just to clear the air that I'm not really into anyone, and the few people I've semi-crushed on were mostly girls, plus I'm not looking for a relationship because I really don't want one. (it doesn't interest me, plus I like to isolate myself, and I'm not a fan of the idea of someone liking me in that way)

He still talks to me, but not as eagerly as he used to, anyway. He kinda blocked me on Instagram and other sites, whatever, that was when I politely rejected him. He didn't unadd me on Airbuds**, which is okay, cause he forgot about it. I like to stalk my friends airbuds, so I was like "Oh, cool lets see what he's been listening to!!" Mind you, I rejected him a week prior.  He listened to Pink Triangle from Weezer 1037 times that week.

Oh my god. Poor dude... 

"Im dumb shes a lesbian...."


4 Kudos

Comments

Displaying 1 of 1 comments ( View all | Add Comment )

spooky guy aka [redacted]

spooky guy aka [redacted]'s profile picture

POOR BRO, YOU WERE GOOD AS MARRIED IN HIS MIND BUT MARRIED IN HIS MIND IS NO GOOD

truly tragic /silly


Report Comment



I KNOW I FEEL SO BAD

by ||🧁🎠🐎||-꒰Rye ꒱ ^^; ; Report