vent/rant post about AI

Nothing makes me more upset than seeing people say they're ''against AI'', but then they just mean generative visual art. I've seen so many artists who use Chat GPT, Copilot, Gemini, whatever the hell people are using, Character AI (and poly.ai or whatever it's called) and other chatbots.

You are still directly supporting AI. Stop trying to act like it's somehow better when it's not directly impacting YOUR passion. For example, I'm sure many of you know about that Charlie Kirk tribute song that's been getting very, very popular lately (''we are charlie kiiiiiiiiiii-''). It is completely made by AI.

And no one cares about this. Because it's funny and because it was about Kirk in particular, no one cared or cares. This is genuinely nauseating.

How can some of you be THIS moronic and stupid?? Why are you turning a blind eye towards something severely harmful just because it made you laugh? What is wrong with you?


13 Kudos

Comments

Displaying 2 of 2 comments ( View all | Add Comment )

.:*Syntax*:.

.:*Syntax*:.'s profile picture

FR WHY ARE PEOPLE LIKE THIS LIKE STO MAKING CHATGPT TELL U ABOUT THINGS STOP MAKING IT DO OYUR HOMEWORK SHUT UPPPPPPPPPPP


Report Comment

˚*•Μ©Μ©Ν™βœ©π”‘π”¬π”Ÿπ”¬π”‘π”Άβœ©•Μ©Μ©Ν™*˚

˚*•Μ©Μ©Ν™βœ©π”‘π”¬π”Ÿπ”¬π”‘π”Άβœ©•Μ©Μ©Ν™*˚'s profile picture

exactly!! im against all ai and it frustrates me so much whenever i see/hear something really kewl n go to look it up and its goddamn ai it pmo


Report Comment