HOT TAKE :: TIKTOK/INSTA/BASIC GIRLS PISS . ME . THE FUCK . OFF . AND THEYRE . SO . DAMN . ANNOYING .
im currently sitting in an airport , minding my own business , and this basic girl who i KNOW uses tiktok ( i could see it when i was walking ) was taking photos of me bc im emo .
keep in mind , im peacefully talking to my mother and listening to music , so i look up as i feel someone staring at me, and shes trying to discreetly take pics .
my question is , why do all the " clean girls " and the " nice , popular " tiktok girls make fun of emos/goths/other alt styles for just existing ??
like , i get it , were fabulous and shit ( jkjk but we are ) , but it doesnt give consent to take PICTURES of us because your dumbass thinks our style is " funny " . i totally respect if they like our styles , but in the past , normies have just come up to me and complimented me instead of doing some flash photography bullshit .
anyways , that was my rant of the day bc im grumpy and had to get up at 2am to do my makeup , get ready , and go on a flight .
BAIIII <3
Comments
Displaying 2 of 2 comments ( View all | Add Comment )
Vince
Fuck dem preps
IS THAT A COLIN PFP I SEEEE ??
by salemm xo; ; Report
YEAH HEHE
by Vince; ; Report
AmbitiousCat
the Basic Bítches™ strike again
LMAOOO
by salemm xo; ; Report