Ok sooo I'm pretty sure I made an entry abt something like this b4...
BUTTTTT
I'm sick (not too sure what it is, it's either walking pneumonia, post cough infection, or bronchitis) and staying home the day after a long weekend!! : (((
And I mean, yeah, who wouldnt wanna stay home all day, especially since I was up forever coughing last night!!Â
But I dunno... My friends r all gonna be struggling together after coming back and I'll be taking the easy way out!! It's my bd all over again!!!Â
I really hope my sickness isn't suddenly cured... I feel so lazy.... : (((
Does anyone else get this guilty feeling??Â
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )