This weekend was actually decent..! Every weekend, I'm usually just at home, laying around and doing nothing, as always. But this weekend was a bit more... motivating? Not sure how to put it, that's the best I could think of- Anyway, starting off the weekend with Friday. I went to my actually good friends house. We played games, walked around the house, got snacks, reacted to some stupid Benjixscarlet songs, and rewatched an episode of starters by movieunleashers (Out in the reign specifically.), it was awesome. The dinner was also really good! So that's a plus. Today, which was saturday, I didn't really do anything, BUT, I got a Mountain Dew, played VRChat, accidentally met VRQuesty (problematic OSC member) but I blocked him, thennnn played VRChat with my gf and an online friend, which was fun. :) Tomorrow I MIGHT go ice skating with my one friend, it depends on if they can bring money for me or not since my parents need to actually be mature and pay bills + get gas. I've been getting better at ice skating too, this time I'll try to avoid using the walkers to start me off as usual, since I'm a bit new to ice skating I have to get used to it for a bit before ditching the walker-helper-thing. Then MONDAY GASP. I mean.. I get to go to my safe class monday, so I'll be fine (I think). THEN NEXT WEEKEND (Special fellas weekend) I GET TO SEE MY GF YYYYIPPEEEEEEEEEEE!!1!!!!11!!!!
My actual good weekend (and another to come)
0 Kudos
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )