Ohsi siento que la mayorรญa de fans son "raros" por los tantos que he conocido y como incomodan con las cosas que dicen solo es una opiniรณn o pueden debatir ni idea, algo cierto es que lo que digo solo es una OPINIรN no quiero ofender a los fans de la tcc y etc igual siento que tratan de idealizarlo o justificar lo que hizo lol/ Oh, I feel like most fans are "weird" because of the many I've met and how uncomfortable they make people with the things they say. It's just an opinion, or can they debate it? I have no idea.One thing is certain: what I'm saying is just an opinion. I don't mean to offend TCC fans, etc., but I feel the same way who try to idealize him or justify what he did lol ๐ฅน
Podemos hablar de los fans de Adam lanza?๐/Can we talk about Adam Lanza's fans?๐
2 Kudos
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )