I miss my cherry .

I made a really awesome friend on here almost 2 years ago, they were and still are the best friend I've ever had, we don't talk much anymore.

I always had a huge love for strawberries, she always loved her cherries. Anytime we saw either of the two fruits in stores somewhere we just had to buy it. Anytime one of us saw something that even slightly reminded us of one another we'd get it, anytime one of us saw the others fav band planning a concert nearby we'd make it our goal to go, anytime one of us was bored or hurt we would never struggle finding something fun to do. We got along so well. We matched like sisters. Now everything has gone up in smoke and all I want to do is scream at the ashes like its their fault. I miss her so much. So so much. 

I miss when everything I wanted to do was everything she wanted to do and vise versa. I miss when I had someone to help me tease my hair, or give me makeup advice, or to go thrifting with. I miss the emo to my scene. I miss the yin to my yang. I fucking miss her and I can't even cry about it. I can't take a moment to process any of it. Work, eat, sleep, repeat. I have no time anymore. I can't even wrap my head around the fact that I can't just invite her ever this weekend. Or any weekend.. 

I miss buying her shit, making her food, crafting with her, going places with her, asking cashiers questions for her, carrying her bags, walking with her, I miss HER.


Friendship breakups, no matter how permanent or temporary, always fucking kill me.


2 Kudos

Comments

Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )