Cringe culture is Dead! So im telling yall, BE CRINGE!!!! Wear the shit you want to wear!!!! And if someone gives you shit about it, DO NOT CARE! Do puplic gearing, do puplic suiting and
most importantly, HAVE FUN!
Cringe culture is Dead! So im telling yall, BE CRINGE!!!! Wear the shit you want to wear!!!! And if someone gives you shit about it, DO NOT CARE! Do puplic gearing, do puplic suiting and
most importantly, HAVE FUN!
8 Kudos
Comments
Displaying 2 of 2 comments ( View all | Add Comment )
🇦🇷 INOI.exe ♥️
I have a waaay too strong feeling that y'all say that, and as soon as you see something you don't like, y'all criticize it.
..that happens a lot with other people— but being 100% hones I think anyone is cool as long as they aren’t a misogynist or racist, etc etc.. so basically just problematic people
by amethyst!!; ; Report
Saying y'all when you don't know the person who posted this is kinda uncalled for
by WetSock; ; Report
amethyst!!
FUCK YAH!! EMBRACE UR CRINGE:3