Hey guys, I’ve been kinda sad lately. There’s parties, and I always have an underground hc show to go to but I just don’t have friends to go with. My boyfriend doesn’t listen to that type of music so he would want to go with me and I wouldn’t want to go with him. I’m wondering if I should just go alone & hope someone will accept my attempt at human interaction! I’m scared/excited simply bc I’ve nvr been to a show on my own before… let me know guys and gals, is going alone to hardcore shows really all that bad? Peace
Hanging out
0 Kudos
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )