I've known English for quite some time and i can't help but feel stressed every time I have to write in english, i can't explain it, but everytime i feel like I have ten guns pointed at my head and they're all laughing at me. am I crazy?
writing in English
5 Kudos
Comments
Displaying 2 of 2 comments ( View all | Add Comment )
.-*Alya*-.
I mean....if you learned american english 10 guns pointing at you seems about right. On a serious note, I think what you're feeling is common among language learners. I don't get it as much as you seem to get. But that's because yk...I don't actually write, I may be texting with someone or writing a small post and that's about it. But sometimes I do feel this shame and fear, especially when im in a group chat or a voice call.
nati
no u not crazy bro, you write pretty good english! and everyones makes typos or mistakes sometimes
thanks !!
by sansa; ; Report