vampires are overrated (?)

i think zombies are way cooler than vampires and i wish people used them for more things beyond just apocalyptic movies. dont get me wrong, vampires are cool and I like the idea, but its just overused. maybe im just petty abt it bcuz i wish there was as much media about zombies as there is about vampires but idc iĀ need more zombies in the world pls lets forget the vampiresĀ 


2 Kudos

Comments

Displaying 2 of 2 comments ( View all | Add Comment )

Taya is tired

Taya is tired's profile picture

There does need to be more zombie media fr. I think the reason why there isn't more diverse zombie media is just because (modern) zombies aren't from European mythology, so it took longer for them to become mainstream.

- A vampire fan with a zombie pfp


Report Comment

Cupcakekiller

Cupcakekiller's profile picture

this is true imformation


Report Comment