I was just writing a forum topic about how neat it would be if
Spachey would allow for the use of JS on profiles despite knowing that
it's a massive security vulnerability. And as I hit enter to post the
forum the first thing that popped up was
Error: you can't use JS
I couldn't stop laughing and honestly I still don't know why.
(In all honesty I get it, you don't want your users to wreck your back end.)
Ended up laughing for a whole minute because of an error
2 Kudos
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )