soo exams today :|
the first one was soo bad cause everything I had studied wasnt on the test and I kinda forgot everything so not really expecting anything over a 70 or 80 .Second one was better I was lowkey cooking but then it got to the part I wasnt so sure about so overall I think I did okay maybe like in the 80s could've done better
Honestly I had nothing to eat up until 5 but a can of monster and like half a sandwich cause the other half fell on the floor so then I was really hungry :(( lol ,so I felt so lightheaded and I had such a bad headache I actually felt like I was gonna I dunno shutdown in the last few hours of school
but it was ok cause we got out and then I was able to go downtown with my friend quickly to get dr pepper and fuel (gimme fuel gimme fire gimme that which I desire //ref) aka doritos and chewing gum so now I'm kinda set for the week cause I got a 4 pack of gum and I have that 4 (now 3) pack of monster to bring to school .
After I left my friend and waited for my mum to pick me up it was getting dark and the moon was out (4:30 btw) and like the christmas lights that we're turned on this weekend were on and all the car lights passing by (james marriott ref MY FRIEND GOT ME ADDICTED,anyway) it was sort of a vibe,but then my hands were freezing off and I quite honestly could'nt feel them so kinda killed the vibe but we deal we deal (camisado ref)
umm then I came home collapsed on my bed practiced drums and almost crashed out cause my cymbal wasnt cymbaling the way cymbals cymbal.
Anyways hope your day was good
Good morning good afternoon good evening and goodnight!
<3
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )