alenuh's profile picture

Published by

published

Category: Life

broke my t break (finally)

nothing interesting has happened to me in the past few days honestly :| it was super nice to meet up with my friend but we never saw that movie LOLLL we got lunch and talked about her shitty boyfriend and life. i got to tell her my issues with men it was so funnnn seriously love her. i found an art store in town that does pottery wheel stuff i have some clay but i might need to give it some water its been a while but i miss it so much seriously. i broke my t break last night my dad got some weed off his friend and i pinched it. it was pretty good im gonna take another one and aim for 2 weeks to a month this time!! i got really high off one tiny bowl which is crazy for me but i decided to watch some gaming channel i really enjoy usually and idk if it was just this video or what but the way they talked about women was actually so insane i had to click off because Omg... what the fuck man..... my friends are upset with each other right now and im upset too because im feeling ignored by one of my friends i know they live a busy life but i feel like sometimes i just want to talk to them and they just parallel play with their gf and its making me upset and the same thing is happening with my other friend and this friend and it feels like they never want to do anything or if we do it has to be what they want to do its just a little upsetting its just petty feelings and i know we should talk it out or this will fester but idk how to do it without making someone upset and im just frustrateddddddd seriously... i bought a whole realm on mc so we could play and they have maybe gotten on twice?? or once? its like i paid 8 dollars so we could play and just like. do you even care. i feel upset and im gonna talk to them about it but yeah i work at 3:30 today and i dont want tooooo its like a 4 and a half hour shift but i still havent gotten paid and this gym i cancelled my membership with is still FUCKING CHARGING ME AND CHARGED ME 25 EXTRA THAT I COULDN'T PAY BECAUSE MY CHECK IS LATE AND THEY CHARGED ME THIS MONTH AND IT DIDN'T GO THROUGH BECAUSE IM POOR WHICH IS WHY I CANCELLED THE FUCKING MEMBERSHIP AND ITS GOING INTO COLLECTIONS!!!!!!!!!!!! WHICH WILL AFFECT MY FUCKING CREDIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FUCK SNAP FITNESS FUCK YOU GUYS im so pissed im disputing all these charges when i can fuck you. im gonna go check if they delivered my check and watch the middle until i go to werk bye I Love You never forget it 


0 Kudos

Comments

Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )