brah so i was literally chillin like straight kickin it ykwim, and out of the blue i was hit with some drama the size of a metro train like wtmfhell!!!! so b a s i c a l l y this one girl had a crush on me right, but i cant even lie she was NOT the one for me like she was a ride AND die ykwim? so n e wayz she feels like she has the NEEERRVEEEEEE to tell the girl who i ACTUALLY like that i like her like girl bffr..... AND SHE STAY THINKING SHES IN THE RIGHT LIKE HUHHHHHHHHHHHH????????? n e ways she lucky i aint mean cus she deadass piss me the hell off, actin like she aint look like a smore than got stepped on like hoe step back
n e wayz fast foreward like idk a week.. and i like totally clocked her shit like #beachgetowned ^_^
but ykw i moved my ass on and now im in quite the place if i do say so myself, me and said girl i like are figuring stuff out and it feels as if all the people who brought drama to the friend group are like so gone and i cant lie i am #ecstatic
uhhhhh anyways its been quite mellow since then and now im here -_- soooooo #shauniceout
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )