these guys in my math class are so fkn annoying I'm gonna die,,,, we have a sub and its a sped class (I'm sped) and so theyre all fkn stupid ofc.. one time one of them asked, when we eat fish do we eats what they ate...HUH. they fucking cut the stomach out,,, you don't eat it T^T so in class we have a sub and they wont stfu. as I type they are loud as hell, they keep swearing and the sub is like chill but yk, don't swear at school so shes like yo shut up and they wont and its pissing me off, there's still like another 30 minuets untill this class ends and ill die before I hear that bell. someone kill these guys for me -_-llll
I hate these guys so much
0 Kudos
Comments
Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )