ERMM's profile picture

Published by

published

Category: News and Politics

How is Tr*mp still in office??

i feel like i should mention that im 15, not from america and not educated on politics. thats pretty much why im confused

ignoring the stuff that happend while he's been president: the existance of ICE, the greenland thing, basically everything he says, prices rising, and so on, there is a new reason for him to get kicked out of office. the epstein files. i read through some of them before i decided to stop, but also heard a lot about whats in them from people who read all of it. i assume whoever is reading this already knows abt it so i won't list everything. honestally i'd rather if i didn't hear most of it. either way, the stuff on there is now public, and the things he (as well as many other disgusting ppl) did aren't just "small offenses" or "alligations" anymore. It's proven they were involved in human trafficking, did things to children i dont even wanna say, and ATE KIDS?? HELLO??

im not just speaking out of a place of anger or disgust, but im gen confused. HOW aren't they arrested? i understand that things influential, rich ppl do often get ignored or hidden, but they aren't now. this information is public. surely they HAVE to get arrested? right? i needed a short rant abt how i hate them and how terrible their actions are, but im also gen asking -- how?


so anyone more educated then me in all of this, please tell me how is everything just going on as normal? what can americans even legally do abt it? there has to be something ppl can do if they just all agree to hating their president and not wanting him to be a president anymore that doesn't involve violence? tbh i don't think there's anything wrong with the idea of just "getting rid of" everyone on the list, but i understand why no one has done that yet -- u don't wanna go to prison + those ppl r well protected. so is there something they can do abt it legally, and y aren't they doing it??


6 Kudos

Comments

Displaying 1 of 1 comments ( View all | Add Comment )

Nicolle

Nicolle's profile picture

basically because of money and power. 99,9% of these bad people have a LOT of money, status and contacts. lets imagine im one of them and had my name on the eipstein list: because I have a lot of money, I can easily leave the country and bribe judges, governers, etc. Also, trump has a very strong propaganda + most of the federal authorities (who have the power to impeach a president) are trumpies, so...


Report Comment



Furthermore it's a bipartisan interest to not pursue arrests for people clearly involved because the moment one gets arrested the expectation becomes EVERYONE need to be, and suddenly these powerful people have nothing and that scares them more than anything else

by Evan ^^; ; Report

yess!!

by Nicolle; ; Report