fuck conservatives and fuck fox news forever

i genuinely believe everybody at fox news needs to be held accountable for the shit that they say because its objectively a propaganda machine now. its really dissapointing to see my fathers evolution from an accepting person even if he's a conservative to a man filled with hate i dont know if anyone can relate. its been a slow decline and its eaten away at me, and i cant recognize him anymore. we were at dinner talking about those stupid fucking waymo cars like a regular conversation and i brought up the fact that they speed through school zones and hit animals and shit and he started talking about how he wished they would program them to hit muslims........ i almost slapped him in the fucking face i was APPALLED!!!!! absolutely fucking disgusting and he started trying to pin the terrorist attack in australia as a religious based attack when the guy who wrestled the gun away from the shooter wasnt a muslim man........... all i could do was stare at him because what the fuck. anyway later he kept trying to get me to play some board game and i was already mad at him and i was mad at my mom and it was all confusing me so i just didnt want to play and he muttered something when i left the room so i went out and fucking screamed at him about how disgusting and hateful that shit was, and i ended up getting emotional over seeing him not take any accountability over it and just telling me to fuck off like that isnt the most evil shit ive ever heard. he still hasnt apologized im not letting this one go though he needs to realize that if he doesnt stop going down this route that im never looking back when i move out. i love my dad but hes become somebody that is controlled by hate and fear and FOX NEWS!!!!!!!!!! FUCK FOX NEWS SERIOUSLY GREG GUTFEILD KYS SLOWLY AND PAINFULLY!!!!!!!!!!!! AND FUCK CHARLIE KIRK BITCH HE HAD TO GO!!!!!! im so pissed the people of america are being led down these paths of hate due to their fear of the world changing and i truly cannot wait for when our nuremburg trials happen and i get to see nancy mace get sent to super hell truly cannot wait. Fuck im so mad ok im logging off I Love You. dont be guided by hate and anger


2 Kudos

Comments

Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )